Product Reviews

As many of you know, we have recently changed our e-Commerce platform in order to bring you a better experience and service.

One of the things we would like to have done, but were not able to do is migrate the reviews our customers have written for us, but were unable to do so in each product category, so we have chosen to put all of our previous product reviews on this page.

Now, we value our integrity, and would not be so shifty as to delete the bad reviews.  So, here they are, The Good, The Bad and The Ugly.

 

2014-06-03 @ 07:55:01
iGo-4 Starter Kit
Robert Duvoisin

IGO-4 Follow up

I recently reviewed my IGO-4 as a bad product. Still my feelings. But, in all fairness, I must say this is no reflection on smokinvapors. They have already replaced it with a product of equal value that I chose. As always, Excellent customer service!!!!!


2014-05-22 @ 08:06:15
iGo-4 Starter Kit
Robert Duvoisin

very disappointed

I was very disappointed from the time I received this product. I couldn't get much vapor from it, compared to my ego-c. Now, one of the buttons has just fallen off of one of the batteries and both clearomizers have tiny cracks and are leaking. This product is terrible.

 

2014-02-25 13:03:29
iGo-4 Starter Kit
Micheal Wilcox

Affordable Prices
i-go 4 works great


2014-03-18 @ 18:21:25
eGo Dual Coil Cartomizer 5 Pack
Terry Mathes

Great value
This is the best way to buy!



2014-04-02
15:31:59
Vision Nano Clearomizer 5pk
Paula Principino

8 of 10 DOA
sale item. 2 pks ordered. 8 of 10 were doa. :(


2014-03-27
16:53:53
Vision Nano Clearomizer 5pk
Linda

love these
Great little clearomizer. Fits perfectly on my 510


2014-06-17 12:11:51
Vision E-Fire Spinner 1000mAh Battery
VeraMae 


Awesomesauce!
I picked up one of these beauties at the store in Destin during a weekend trip. I looooooove it! I bought the pirate skull battery and believe me....the product is way better than the picture! Works great also.



2014-08-07 17:33:12
Tobacco Flavors
William Switzer

love it
Best ever



2014-08-07 09:17:46
Tobacco Flavors
J.M.

Best Flavors in USA
Tobak Light is the best flavor around. I've tried at least a dozen tobacco flavors (from other companies) and they are all horrible. None of them compare to Smokin Vapor. This is the best.


2014-06-04 14:16:45
Tobacco Flavors
darla nash

happy!
Just would like to say, I have tried everything to quit smoking, and nothing worked... Now I am happy to report, with this vapor system, I haven't smoked a cigarette for almost one month! I plan on continuing with this system and eventually quit, but I'm in no hurry. Thanks!



2014-04-10 21:37:49
Tobacco Flavor
robert s 

smokin vapor review
Good service every time I order online. No problem



2014-04-01 19:19:49
Tobacco Flavors
rick brown
oakwood flavor
Much better than any, even halo or five pawn flavor



2014-03-21 21:01:52
Tobacco Flavors
Melissa Istre
The best
All the way from AZ. I won't get anything else



2014-02-17 13:16:35
Tobacco Flavors
Deborah Smith
Fast shipping!
In 20 characters?!?



2013-12-17 09:06:54
Tobacco Flavors
Janice Warden
Sv tobak light
Love the flavor, tas


2013-12-14 10:25:18
Tobacco Flavors
Sandra Chase

Online order
Great online service


2013-11-25 14:48:06
Tobacco Flavors
Mark Evans

NIce!
Consistent & Reliable



2013-09-27 15:19:19
Tobacco Flavors
rita reese

cubica e cig.
the cubica is great


2013-09-25 16:40:00
Tobacco Flavors
Courtney Wilson 

Love this flavor
By far, my favorite


2013-07-02 19:36:20
Tobacco Flavors
Rhonda Kunes

Outstanding Service
Couldn't be happier


2013-06-21 08:22:45
Tobacco Flavors
Michelle Mallicoat

Tobak Light
Subtle taste


2014-08-07 17:32:40
Smooth and Dessert
William Switzer 

love it
They have the best e-juice around


2014-06-17 12:16:52
Smooth and Dessert
VeraMae

Sugar cookie
Sugar cookie was suggested to me by one of the owners and boy was she right when she said I'd love it! Great vape and aroma.



2013-08-12 17:57:27
Smooth and Dessert
sue

flavor
love the caramel


2014-05-27 08:41:28
No Flavor
Fitz

Smokin Vapor ROCKS
Everything I buy from Smokin Vapor is always hi quality, good price, and always, always shipped out ASAP!!!!!!!!! The customer service is always top notch!!! Nothing but great words for Smokin Vapor and the products they sell!!!


2014-04-21 16:19:50
No Flavor
dginnyc

Customer service
Great vapor. Excellent customer service


2014-09-17 11:16:25
Menthol
Sandra Cekot 

Turkish Menthol e-liquid
This was a gift for my son and he was quite pleased with it.


2014-08-14 05:15:29
Menthol
clifford walker

Great taste
10x better than a conventional cig without the smell!!!



2014-04-26 04:59:56
Menthol
Donald Adsit

Ok
Webb site a little hard to use but things worked



2014-01-21 13:45:07
Menthol
Brittney Hobson 

e-liquid
Great e-liquid


2013-12-13 17:31:47
Menthol
randy escobar 

does the work
It works


2013-12-06 08:40:40
Menthol
Candace Picou

Superb
Love it!!!


2013-11-18 08:15:04
Menthol
Shannon McBeth 

Awesome
I love this product



2013-10-29 06:09:48
Menthol
Angie Kitchens 

Nuport review
This menthol is gross


2014-09-17 11:14:51
Kangertech eSmart Starter Kit (808 Connection)
Sandra Cekot 

Kangertech eSmart Starter Kit (808 Connection)
I don't know if there's a difference in voltage or ohms or resistance but I load these cartomizers with the same fluid that I use in my 510 connection set. The 808 tastes burnt all the time (as if dry) even when it's freshly filled. I'm a little disappointed in this model.



2014-01-29 14:50:39
Kangertech eSmart Starter Kit (808 Connection)
Marquis Brooks

Ecig
I enjoy the product.



2014-06-03 09:58:46
Kangertech Protank 3 Bottom Dual Coil Clearomizer
kevin brockway 

GREAT TANK
Sturdy and has volume. Easily upgraded to aerotank by addition of a $4 part (aeroflow control base).

 

2014-05-01 15:36:34
Kangertech EVOD BCC Clearomizer
angie anderson

evod bcc
I have ordered several of these and about every ot




2014-06-03 10:03:00
Kangertech Aerotank Airflow Control Base Unit
kevin brockway

The standared is set
Prety solid and provides excellent control over the vape. And that is exactly what EVERY tank should have...variable flow. At $4, are you kidding me? Give 2 please.


2013-08-13 08:41:16 KR808
(901 Compatible) Starter Kit
scarlett toledano 

Review
No instructions on



2014-06-13 01:29:40
Joyetech eGo-T Atomizer (Type B)
BARRY NEWELL

EASE OF EXCHANGE
I HAD TO RETURN THE JOYTECH TYPE B ATOMIZER,BECAUSE IT DID NOT FIT THE JOYTECH E-CIGARETTE.I EXCHANGED IT FOR THE TYPE A ATOMIZER,AND THAT REALLY FITS WELL.THANK YOU.


2013-09-18 06:12:11
Joyetech eGo-T Atomizer (Type B)
Mark Keen 

Type B atomizer
Only 2 of the 3 work



2013-10-17 13:46:47
Joyetech eGo-C Type 'B' Starter Kit
Amanda Stewart
Great Kit
Very good happy with



2014-02-24 07:43:32
Joyetech eGo-C Atomizers Type 'A' and 'B'
William Cashman

Slow delivery
bad delivery items o



2014-08-14 05:16:13
Joyetech eGo-C 2 650mah Upgrade (Variable Voltage) Battery
clifford walker 

Great
Lots of power! Little cost!!



2013-06-14 07:05:09
Joyetech eGo-C 2 650mah Upgrade (Variable Voltage) Battery
Robert Brantner

Clearomizer's
Taste like plastic


2014-04-02 15:33:02
Joyetech eCab Clip Lanyard
Paula Principino

perfect
No instruction. Had to look up on net. but nice pr


2013-09-25 16:40:05
Joyetech 510-T Tank Starter Kit
Courtney Wilson

Great product
Best on the market



2013-09-09 07:30:01
Joyetech 510 XL Battery
Amanda Stewart

Joytech Battery
push button better



2014-03-21 21:01:12
Joyetech 510 Traditional Starter Kit
Melissa Istre 

Disappointed
Bought a product I can't use . Battery life is poor

 

2013-09-09 07:31:32
Joyetech 510 Traditional Cartridges
Amanda Stewart

Cartidges
Dont hold enough


2013-10-11 09:43:51
Joyetech 510 Traditional Atomizer
Amanda Stewart

Not good
Does not last long


2013-09-09 07:30:28
Joyetech 510 Traditional Atomizer
Amanda Stewart

Atomizer
works great


2014-05-26 07:30:48
Innokin iClear 30B Bottom Dual Changeable Coil Clearomizer
Paula

Not what I expected
I can't believe this clearo is PLASTIC! For the price and name, I never would have guessed that they would put a plastic holding tank on it... I haven't even tried it yet... because I'm trying to get over the fact that I paid so much money for a plastic unit. It is authentic with sticker/number


2013-08-16 07:43:13
G5 Clearomizers
Robert Brantner

G5
Like burnt plastic



2013-06-29 07:28:42
G5 Clearomizers
Eddie Alexander

Burnt taste
To much buring taste


2013-06-14 07:06:26 G5
Clearomizers
Robert Brantner

Ego2 batteries
Great

 


2014-08-29 14:39:59
Fruits and Special Flavors
Alanah Thompson 

Excellent!
The Banana is definitely my favorite flavor I have yet to try. Would very much so recommend it! I think I've found my "usual"'order!


2014-06-04 15:34:35
Fruits and Special Flavors
GnaLou 

Good Stuff
Black and Blue is my absolute favorite. I have tried others and this is the best. I can order and have in 2 days. I would recommend to anybody. Great product, great service.


2014-04-19 15:36:10
Fruits and Special Flavors
Erik 

Thumbs Up!!
Honeydew melon taste amazing!



2013-09-26 07:37:24
Fruits and Special Flavors
Pat Holmes

E-Liquid
Best all around!



2013-09-09 07:30:52
Fruits and Special Flavors
Amanda Stewart

Cotton Candy
Good.


2013-07-20 15:36:18
Fruits and Special Flavors
Pat Holmes 

Dual Coil Tank Cartomizer "Map Tank" : Small
Tank-ok Flavors-grea

 



2014-07-11 09:02:34
Elife 900mAh Starter Kit 
Pam Gruwell 

elife
Very difficult to take apart for charging. Stoppers fall into tank when placement after filling. Overall very dissatisfied with product .



2014-05-26 06:47:59
Elife 900mAh Starter Kit
Stephanie Vantassell

Always Pleased
Every time I order, I get exactly what was mentioned, for great prices, in tact and rather quickly. Only Smokin Vapor for me


2013-12-13 17:32:34
Cubica USB Charger
randy escobar

made cheaply
Theyr made cheaply


2014-04-02 15:34:00
Joyetech eCab Clearomizers 5 pack
Paula Principino

Nice look and fit
Nice look and fit, but tips yuk. the two I used ok



2014-09-22 09:43:28
Tobacco Flavors
Gary Fewins

COWBOY FLAVOR
WELL,SINCE STARTING THE E-CIG REVOLUTION! I HAVE TRIED ALL THE DRUG,GAS STATION,SPECIAL STORES ITEMS, BUT YOUR FLAVOR HAS TAKEN ME DOWN FROM 2 CARTONS A WEEK TO ABOUT 2 CIGARETTE'S A DAY MAYBE 3 BUT THAT'S IT. I WILL NOT TRY ANOTHER BRAND OUT THERE,IT WORKS SO WHY CHANGE A GOOD THING. THANK YOU.



2014-10-02 15:24:25
Fruits and Special Flavors
barry newell

REALLY GOOD
I THOUGHT THE PAUL'S FLAVOR IS A GOOD CHOICE FOR THE FRUIT FLAVOR TOBACCO,I AM REALLY ENJOYING IT.


2014-11-10 14:11:35
Tobacco Flavors
Michelle Mallicoat

Smokin Vapor is Awesome
I have never had any issues that they did not handle right away. I am happy with my orders and the prices are reasonable. Keep up the great work!


2014-11-10 14:12:27
Cubica CC (Changebable Coil) Clearomizer
Michelle Mallicoat

Cubica
When it comes time to change them out, I have found that changing the insert usually doesn't work. Also, it will leak if it is past time to change it out, which can make for quite a mess.